About

Anthony Marguleas

Principal & Founder
310.293.9280
anthony@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 01173073 

Briar Pecsok

Sales Partner
310.922.4241
briar@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 01053841

Lainie Citron

Sales Partner
310.874.1423
lainie@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 01891004

Victoria Valezquez

Sales Partner
310.614.4240
victoria@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 02038302

Sarah Knauer

Sales Partner
310.663.4606
sarah@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 01939773

Brandon Darnell

Sales Partner
310.633.4925
Brandon@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 01967389

Jamie Dixon

Executive Assistant
310.804.1362
Jamie@amalfiestates.com

Kathleen Hinson

Transaction Coordinator
877.282.4397
transactionsetc@hotmail.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial