About

Anthony Marguleas

Principal & Founder
310.293.9280
anthony@amalfiestates.com

CalBRE# 01173073 

Briar Pecsok

Sales Partner
310.922.4241
briar@amalfiestates.com

CalBRE# 01053841

James Thrasher

Sales Partner
818.624.8661
james@amalfiestates.com
CalBRE# 02010018

Jamie Dixon

Executive Assistant
310.804.1362
Jamie@amalfiestates.com

Kathleen Hinson

Transaction Coordinator
877.282.4397
transactionsetc@hotmail.com

Katy Meyers

Client Care Coordinator

760-994-5900

katy@amalfiestates.com

Lainie Citron

Sales Partner
310.874.1423
lainie@amalfiestates.com

CalBRE# 01891004

Lauren Zappas

Sales Partner
310.663.8127
lauren@amalfiestates.com

CalBRE# 02028909 

Sarah Knauer

Sales Partner
310.663.4606
sarah@amalfiestates.com

CalBRE# 01939773

Trevor Zien

Sales Partner
310.403.8763
trevor@amalfiestates.com

CalBRE# 01980857

Victoria Valezquez

Sales Partner
310.614.4240
victoria@amalfiestates.com

CalBRE# 02038302

[instagram-feed]

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial