About

Anthony Marguleas

Principal & Founder
310.293.9280
anthony@amalfiestates.com

DRE# 01173073 

Briar Pecsok

Sales Partner
310.922.4241
briar@amalfiestates.com

DRE# 01053841

Jamie Dixon

Executive Assistant
310.804.1362
Jamie@amalfiestates.com

Kathleen Hinson

Transaction Coordinator
877.282.4397
transactionsetc@hotmail.com

Lainie Citron

Sales Partner

310.874.1423

lainie@amalfiestates.com

DRE# 01891004

Victoria Valezquez

Sales Partner
310.614.4240
victoria@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 02038302

Sarah Knauer

Sales Partner
310.663.4606
sarah@amalfiestates.com
DRE# 01939773
[instagram-feed]

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial