About

Anthony Marguleas

Principal & Founder
310.293.9280
anthony@amalfiestates.com

Amy Taylor

Sales Partner
310.986.0463
Amy@Amalfiestates.com

Briar Pecsok

Sales Partner
310.922.4241
briar@amalfiestates.com

Cody Carras

Sales Partner
310.460.9561
cody@amalfiestates.com

Jade Devot'e

Executive Assistant
310.663.1446
jade@amalfiestates.com

Joseph Montemarano

Listing Partner
310.573.4245 x 104
joseph@amalfiestates.com

Kathleen Hinson

Transaction Coordinator
877.282.4397
transactionsetc@hotmail.com

Lainie Citron

Sales Partner
310.874.1423
lainie@amalfiestates.com

Lauren Zappas

Assistant
310.663.8127
lauren@amalfiestates.com

Sarah Knauer

Sales Partner
310.663.4606
sarah@amalfiestates.com

Trevor Zien

Sales Partner
310.403.8763
trevor@amalfiestates.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial