About

Anthony Marguleas

Principal & Founder
310.293.9280
anthony@amalfiestates.com

Briar Pecsok

Sales Partner
310.922.4241
briar@amalfiestates.com

Cody Carras

Sales Partner
310.460.9561
cody@amalfiestates.com

Jade Devot'e

Executive Assistant
310.663.1446
jade@amalfiestates.com

James Thrasher

Sales Partner | Amalfi Estates
818.624.8661
james@amalfiestates.com
CalBRE# 02010018

Kathleen Hinson

Transaction Coordinator
877.282.4397
transactionsetc@hotmail.com

Lainie Citron

Sales Partner
310.874.1423
lainie@amalfiestates.com

Lauren Zappas

Sales Partner
310.663.8127
lauren@amalfiestates.com

Sarah Knauer

Sales Partner
310.663.4606
sarah@amalfiestates.com

Trevor Zien

Sales Partner
310.403.8763
trevor@amalfiestates.com

Victoria Velasquez

Sales Partner
310.614.4240
victoria@amalfiestates.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial